Development Team

To find out more about our brands, contact the developer in your area.

 

Jeff Stephenson Vice President, US Franchise Development

469-900-5790 | jstephenson@g6hospitality.com

Schaeffer

Contact Jeff Stephenson VP

CT, DC, MA, NJ, NY, PA & MI

johnson

Steve Johnson Director

972-921-9288 | sjohnson@g6hospitality.com
North Texas, Oklahoma & Kansas

patel

Rip Patel Director

972-854-9738 | rpatel@g6hospitality.com
New Mexico & South Texas

lyle

Diane Lyle Director

423-330-9031 | dlyle@g6hospitality.com
Tennessee, Kentucky, West Virginia, North Carolina, Virginia & Maryland

Simon

Nathan Simon Director

214-683-5283 | nsimon@g6hospitality.com
Florida, Georgia & South Carolina

Prosek

Sheri Prosek Developer

469-758-8119 | sprosek@g6hospitality.com
Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington & Wyoming

Rahm

Mark Rahm Director

214-454-3189 | mrahm@g6hospitality.com
Alabama, Arkansas, Iowa, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri & Nebraska

Nelon

Jackie Nelon Director

972-898-3183 | jnelon@g6hospitality.com
Arizona, California & Nevada

Marlin

Kevin Marlin Regional Director

214-762-6044 | kmarlin@g6hospitality.com
Illinois, Minnesota, Ohio, Indiana & Wisconsin

maps_14

Oscar Cardenas Director

469-601-1566 | ocardenas@g6hospitality.com
Mexico & Latin America

© 2015 All rights reserved. G6 Hospitality LLC. 4001 International Parkway, Carrollton, Texas 75007. This advertisement is not an offering. An offering can only be made by a prospectus filed first with the Department of Law of the State of New York. Such filing does not constitute approval by the Department of Law. 10/15