Developer Team

To find out more about our brands, contact the developer in your area.

 

Tina Burnett Managing Director

972-679-8986 | tburnett@g6hospitality.com

Schaeffer

Rick Schaeffer Regional Director

609-254-7075 | rschaeffer@g6hospitality.com
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT & DC

Nelon

Jackie Nelon Director

972-898-3183 | jnelon@g6hospitality.com
Arizona, California & Nevada

Prosek

Sheri Prosek Developer

720-428-9315 | sprosek@g6hospitality.com
Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington & Wyoming

lyle

Diane Lyle Director

423-330-9031 | dlyle@g6hospitality.com
Tennessee, Kentucky, West Virginia, North Carolina & South Carolina

Simon

Nathan Simon Director

214-683-5283 | nsimon@g6hospitality.com
Florida, Georgia & Virginia

 

Jeff Stephenson Managing Director

469-900-5790 | jstephenson@g6hospitality.com

Marlin

Kevin Marlin Regional Director

214-762-6044 | kmarlin@g6hospitality.com
Illinois, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota & Wisconsin

johnson

Steve Johnson Director

972-921-9288 | sjohnson@g6hospitality.com
North Texas, Oklahoma & Kansas

patel

Rip Patel Director

972-854-9738 | rpatel@g6hospitality.com
New Mexico & South Texas

Rahm

Mark Rahm Director

214-454-3189 | mrahm@g6hospitality.com
Alabama, Arkansas, Iowa, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri & Nebraska

McCown

Austin McCown Developer

469-758-7775 | amccown@g6hospitality.com
Michigan, Indiana & Pennsylvania

maps_14

Guillermo Estrada Director

469-644-2805 | gestrada@g6hospitality.com
Mexico & Latin America

© 2015 All rights reserved. G6 Hospitality LLC. 4001 International Parkway, Carrollton, Texas 75007. This advertisement is not an offering. An offering can only be made by a prospectus filed first with the Department of Law of the State of New York. Such filing does not constitute approval by the Department of Law. 10/15